Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Guardian Angels
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Adela Blackbourne Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/12 - 08:46 pm Title: Interlude: Acceptance and Value

I know this hasn't been updated since July of '10 but I really hope you will finish this one day soon. This is a great and interesting story.

Reviewer: hols Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/12 - 08:20 am Title: Angel in Need

I have just found this story and absolutely love it I hope you decided to update soon

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/10 - 12:37 pm Title: Stopgap Measures

Oh crap... this is... how the heck did I miss this before it's awesome... I want more!!

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/05 - 07:27 pm Title: Stopgap Measures

This is really good. Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/08/05 - 04:04 pm Title: Stopgap Measures

Loving this story! I can't wait to find out what Angel said. Please update soon!!!! ::begs::

Reviewer: dark midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/07/05 - 02:19 pm Title: Stopgap Measures

brovo keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: Wispr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/05 - 01:23 am Title: Stopgap Measures

Really, really good story you have here, your portrayal Angle is believable and very well writen. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kezz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/04 - 04:12 pm Title: Angel in Need

I absolutely adore this story. Please upate it, it would be sch a shame for a fic this good to be abandoned.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/07/04 - 12:43 pm Title: Truth Hurts

I absolutely am in love with this story! I love how the relationship between Willow and Angel is being developed and Giles' reaction to him being back. I also like how you've portrayed Willow's parents. Great job, update soon!!!

Reviewer: Wildchild453 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/04 - 04:00 pm Title: Truth Hurts

OMG!!!!!!!! i love this story and I love how it's developing, give me more pleae!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.