Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Eternal Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Willows Spike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/05 - 06:40 am Title: Part 16

I just read this whole fanfic and I love it! Plz keep up with the good work on it and more soon!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/05 - 05:22 pm Title: Part 16

This story just keeps getting better and better! I love the innuendo between Spike and Willow - I was laughing so hard I almost wet my pants when Spike thought that Willow was offering him sex and started having naughty visions. I can't wait to see Faith's reaction to Spike's presence in the house and how Willow and Spike will interact onece they are "living together". Awesome story!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/05 - 08:18 pm Title: Part 15

I love this story and I was thrilled to see that it had been updated. I'm looking forward to seeing how everyone interacts with Faith and how the Spike/Willow relationship is going to develop.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/05 - 11:16 am Title: Part 13

Oh my! I am really loving this story. Every chapter leaves me wanting more and more. I hope you update soon. I really wanna see what's going to happen when Faith is brought into the mix!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/04 - 08:04 pm Title: Part 11

I am really, really loving this story! Can't wait to see what happens when Spike finds out and how Willow copes with all of this. Please update soon!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/04 - 06:18 pm Title: Part 7

I'm really enjoying this story and was thrilled to see an update. I can't wait to see who Joe is going to send and how Spike is going to react. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/03 - 08:25 am Title: Chapters 1 & 2

absolutely exciting...can't wait to see how it ends

Reviewer: alltherealice Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/03 - 02:11 am Title: Chapters 1 & 2

I reviewed this already on TTH but I wanted to let you know I love this just as much on this website as I do the other. You had me excited for a second though, cause theres a one number difference on those two sites, as to how many chapterzs you had posted, and I thought there was more to read. But there wasn't so I went and read the rest of your stuff instead and I love all that just as much as this story. This is a very long review so i'll go now. Grrrreat jon so far on this fic.

Reviewer: ayune Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/03 - 03:16 pm Title: Chapters 1 & 2

Very Nifty! snazzy storytelling thus far. One question...is this a crossover? because if it is, I think I know what you're doing. Otherwise.. Well, it's cool either way ;) -y-

Reviewer: Candi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/11/03 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 6

LOVE your fic! It's amazing. Please update soon, I don't know how log I'll be able to wait!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.