Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Transference
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: InMyDreamsWillow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/06 - 12:24 am Title: -

That was a great piece, i liked it very much, great job.

Reviewer: ECMB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/08/04 - 03:27 pm Title: -

A great piece of prose- well formed, well thought out... and so rare in what I've read, you have a beautiful sense of pace. I applaud your efforts and hope more work is forthcoming.

Reviewer: psimetis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/04 - 03:35 pm Title: -

goodness, this was a really solid read, i was riveted. it's a very original idea and so well executed. the tragedy implied is so intriguing--willow is now cursed but being so powerful--and a vampire--it's possible she may live forever with this fate. it's practically mythic. wow! ~elizabeth!

Reviewer: claudia_yvr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/03 - 07:01 pm Title: -

The dynamic between Rack and Willow caught my imagination from the very start. You came up with a highly original and wholly riveting twist. This is just superb!

Reviewer: claudia_yvr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/03 - 07:01 pm Title: -

The dynamic between Rack and Willow caught my imagination from the very start. You came up with a highly original and wholly riveting twist. This is just superb!

Reviewer: sinecure Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/03 - 04:31 pm Title: -

Wow, this is a really good story, very original. I like how you worked in all the canon for both shows and still made it your own. The Rack background was very creative and I could completely picture it as the way he grew up. Great story, looking forward to more from you. :)

Reviewer: Anna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/07/03 - 04:32 pm Title: -

A wonderful story. A pairing I never thought of and a truly original and breathtaking idea! I loved reading this. Thank you!

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/07/03 - 01:17 am Title: -

Wow that was wonderful. It was like, wow. I have no words to explain it. Great job.

Reviewer: Luna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/03 - 12:01 pm Title: -

Its great one of the best fanfics I read in a while

Reviewer: Kaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/03 - 12:18 pm Title: -

Fabulous job! I really enjoyed this and I love how you wrote Willow! (Reviewing again since I switched the category and the review went away). :) ~Kaz

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.