Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Healing Wounds
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anari Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/07 - 07:21 am Title: Chapter 39 to End

OMFG! That was the best thing I have EVER read! I love it!!!

Reviewer: Anari Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/07 - 07:16 am Title: Awkward Conversations

“Oh man, not another apocalypse,” Spike groaned from the front seat where he was now sitting, having moved to better fiddle with the knobs on the radio and, of course, to put a little more distance between Willow and Jason. “I got burned to a crisp at the last one!”


LMFAO. I love that line!

Reviewer: Anari Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/07 - 06:02 am Title: 'Night Terrors'

I found this story in Friday's favourites and I trust her judgment... most of the time anyway. But this time she seems to be pretty spot on. I like it so far.

Reviewer: BridgetsFlame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/06 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 39 to End

WOW! That was an incredible story! I stayed up way too late to read the ending, I just couldn't stop! My son wasn't too happy with me being all bleary eyed come morning, but it was too good to not read every last word! The suprise at the ending was vastly amusing! "Turned him blue" lol. Definitly a fabulous read!!!

Reviewer: RedVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/04 - 08:39 pm Title: Bring Out Your Dead

All the chapter i've read so far are so exciting and totally getting my attention. I luv Willow with her new powers and her experiments with the other guys. (lol) Plz continue soon, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Nezzi_D_Nichols Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/07/04 - 06:22 pm Title: Someone to Love

This story is great. I've been following it from the beginning and I really enjoy it. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/04 - 11:18 pm Title: 'Night Terrors'

I wanted to review this sooner but work got in the way. I have to say that I really can't say enough good things about this fic. The twist at the last chapter literally left me gaping. I think I even let out a gasp of surprise. Oh, I have so many questions, but I'll hold off and wait for more. This is just too good for words. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Stephycats Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/04 - 07:34 pm Title: Play Nice

I love your story, its very interesting, and quiet I donno the word alluring ant stop reading it

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/04 - 03:02 am Title: 'Night Terrors'

You've got a GREAT thing going here. I can't wait to see where it ends up. You've been a great inspiriation, getting me into Anita Blake. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: casuka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/03 - 04:20 am Title: A Night Out

Hehehe!! Go Willow, my girl's got style. That was very cool and I can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.