Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shakensilence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/06/10 - 11:35 am Title: Full Circle

I want more. This trilogy was really good. But I want more!

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/10/08 - 01:07 pm Title: Full Circle

DAmn...what a story

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/08 - 03:01 am Title: No Place I'd Rather Be

Wonderful end

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/08 - 01:49 am Title: Atonement

Damn dark writing...very good

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/07 - 09:10 pm Title: Full Circle

Oh this is AWSOME! Thanks for posting it so soon!!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/07 - 04:58 am Title: No Place I'd Rather Be

You should so write a sequal to this story as well. It is very good!

Author's Response: Ack! I can't believe I didn't post it here. There is a sequel! It's called Full Circle. I'm so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you for commenting. D

Reviewer: Erica01 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/11/04 - 07:34 pm Title: No Place I'd Rather Be

I agree that story calls for a very LONG sequel. That why I'll found out what happens when Buffy and Co. found out she helped and what not...

Author's Response: Ack! I can\'t believe I didn\'t post it here. There is a sequel! It\'s called Full Circle. I\'m so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you for commenting. D

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/04 - 06:24 pm Title: No Place I'd Rather Be

The end? No way - Please tell me that you're going to do a sequel! I love this series and would love to see you continue.

Author's Response: Ack! I can\'t believe I didn\'t post it here. There is a sequel! It\'s called Full Circle. I\'m so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you for commenting. D

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.